Much Ado about Everything

Hi everyone,

Much has gone on since I last wrote in this blog.  I have gone through a chapbook making course, so I know that the chapbook will be a long time in the making because I have so many themes in the King’s Poetry that I am going to need to figure out a way to gather them together.  The whole theme of the blog is that the poems are inspired by Jesus, but there are deeper themes.

I am almost through chapter 9 of my book, but I have to redo it.  I think I had better put even my working copies on gdrive.  I can’t seem to keep them in one place.  I’m getting so tired of this.  I also learned today that a chapbook of fiction can be published as well.  Therefore, depending on what happens with my short stories, I will be creating chapbooks of fiction as well.

I am going to be doing some research soon as well.  With my ministry, I am going to have to set up a business, but everyone knows my ministry as Hearts Alive, yet when making a business, it costs money to have the business under a different name, but can I have the business on paper as Michelle Earl Ministries, and have subdivisions of Women’s Afternoon Out, Hearts Alive, and Living Waters Hygene Ministries?  I’m hoping so, because it’s the branding that counts.

So, anyway, there is a lot to think about, but for now, some fun.  I have recently found a podcast that I think is really good, and I’m thinking of submitting Maidenhood sign to.  It’s called Beneath Ceaseless Skies.  It can be found both at the site and on Itunes.  Enjoy.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

38 Responses to “Much Ado about Everything”

  1. facebook sign up page Says:

    obviously like your web site but you need to test
    the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues
    and I to find it very bothersome to tell the
    truth on the other hand I will certainly come back again.

    • Michelle Earl Says:

      Thank you for critiquing this post. I do test out my spelling, and I didn’t find anything, but I will endeavor to do better. I do hope you come back, and feel free to point out the words that you feel are misspelled. Thank you.

  2. facbook Says:

    I must thank you for the efforts you have put in
    writing this site. I’m hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own, personal blog now 😉

  3. pool repair services in Fort Lauderdale Says:

    I am truly thankful to the holder of this website who has shared this wonderful paragraph at at this
    time.

  4. residential roofing in st petersburg Says:

    Hi there, everything is going nicely here and ofcourse every
    one is sharing information, that’s in fact excellent, keep up writing.

  5. http://blackwidowmag.com/ Says:

    I love it whenever people come together and share opinions.
    Great blog, continue the good work!

  6. unpacking service boston Says:

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your blog. You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some
    material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please blast me an email if interested. Regards!

  7. T0715 ink cartridges Says:

    Thanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I am waiting for your next post thank you once
    again.

  8. Private Cloud Hosting Says:

    Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that
    I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  9. love quotes for him Says:

    I believe everything typed was actually very logical.
    However, what about this? what if you added a little information?

    I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your website, however suppose you added a post title to maybe grab people’s attention?

    I mean Michelle Earl’s Writing is a little vanilla. You might peek at Yahoo’s home
    page and see how they create post titles to grab viewers
    to click. You might add a video or a related pic or two to get readers interested about everything’ve written. In my opinion, it could bring your blog a little bit more interesting.

    • Michelle Earl Says:

      Hmmm, you do have some good ideas there. In the links section, I do have some information to different sites. Also, I do mention podcasts I am checking out. I chose Michelle Earl’s writing because it is my personal writing blog. As for pics and videos, that is a good idea. I can do that and still keep it accessible for the blind and visually impaired. Thanks for the good ideas, and I hope you come again.

  10. km.sisat.ac.th Says:

    Aw, this was a really nice post. Finding the time and actual effort
    to create a superb article… but what can I say… I
    procrastinate a lot and don’t manage to get anything done.

    • Michelle Earl Says:

      Hi, and welcome! I’m glad you liked the post. The point is to get a little done each day, and then at the end of the week you have a blog post done. You can do it!

  11. Nike air max Says:

    I really like it when individuals come together and share ideas.
    Great website, stick with it!

  12. Louis Vuitton Outlet Online Says:

    Having read this I believed it was very enlightening.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this content together.
    I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both
    reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  13. xerox 8560 driver Says:

    Hello to every one, for the reason that I am actually eager of reading this web site’s post to be updated regularly. It carries good data.

  14. Ian Says:

    I blog quite often and I really appreciate your content.
    The article has really peaked my interest. I’m going to book mark your site and keep checking for new information about once per week. I opted in for your Feed too.

  15. nursery in ypsilanti Says:

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say that you’ve
    done a fantastic job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Internet explorer.
    Exceptional Blog!

    • Michelle Earl Says:

      The reason this blog loads really quickly is that I keep it simple for everyone, especially the blind and visually impaired. The theme is one of WordPress’ standard themes, and I don’t like to load it down with media for that very reason. I might bring in a picture here and there, but we’ll see. Thank you for viewing my blog and come again!

  16. poetrysms.in Says:

    Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m going to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

    • Michelle Earl Says:

      It’s wordpress, but there are a lot of good blogging platforms out there. The only other platform I use is blogger, but take a good look at each site and see which suits your needs best. That’s the best way to go.

  17. xerox phaser 8560mfp Says:

    AMAZING! THANK YOU !!!

  18. www.ukbesthosting.info Says:

    Your style is really unique compared to other folks I’ve read stuff from. I appreciate you for posting when you have the opportunity, Guess I’ll just bookmark this page.

  19. painting contractor in Holts Summit Says:

    After looking at a handful of the blog articles on your web page, I truly like your technique of blogging.
    I book-marked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking
    back in the near future. Please check out my web site as well and tell me your opinion.

    • Michelle Earl Says:

      Thank you for your compliments, and I will definitely check out your site soon. I believe in being friendly and easy with my style of writing because I believe that’s how people learn the best. Please feel free to come again

Leave a Reply

