Little bit of everything

Hi everyone,

I won’t say things are totally back to normal with regards to my writing, but it’s better.  I have been writing letters to Jesus for the past three days, and that has been helping.  I know that through Him there is hope.  I am just in the valley, and I need to ride it out.  With His help I can do it.  I have to take it like I am recovering from an illness, and it has been like an illness.  It affects me physically when I try to write, and I don’t like that.  Writing to God has helped.

This weekend I am going to Breakforth 2013, an event I look forward to volunteering for every year.  I am volunteering as elective room host.  That means I am the person to take the tickets and make sure the room is clean after every session.  Writing is one of the intensive learning workshops I am taking and I pray the Lord shows me what I need to know through it.

On the Audioboo front, I didn’t get to go through the festival earlier in the month, but that’s ok.  I did a boo about cooking, and now I’m doing something about the breakforth countdown and what I am doing each day.  It’s here.

Ok, now you’re probably wondering, “Where’s the podcast?”  I have been feeling that the Lord has been telling me to get it right.  I have selected an artist to provide the instrumental track for my podcast.  Her name is Leah Pauls.  When that is done, I shall start working on my podcast.  It’s coming.

So what’s coming?  I’m just praying that I can do what the Lord wants, and I pray that people will stick with me and understand.  Until then, may your journeys be safe, take care and God bless.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

