Down Period

Hi everyone,

It has been a while since I posted here, and things have gone down substantially with regards to my writing.  The reason is that life has taken over, and I have lots to do with regard to decluttering my house.  I won’t get into the details, but just lets say that there’s lots to do.

So because of that, there hasn’t been much done on Sword of Earth, and it’s a good thing that I have many poems in my notebook program.  That really helps.  Not only that, I have some that I am revising for the podcast, and I also have to script that.  I wasn’t originally going to do so, but I think that would be for the best.  It’s best to keep professional.

I’m really thinking of putting some stories online, as well as wondering what to do with Fantasy’s Fancy.  It seems that I really like going too general, at first with a blog, and then realize “Oh, that’s just too much.”  So, I’m beginning to wonder if keeping it going is a good thing.  I haven’t written in it for ages.  What do you think?  You can view the blog here.  I’m thinking of starting a blog called “The Mexus” where short stories tell of people who come to a new world and explore it.  Some populate it, where others go back home.  I don’t know.

So, there’s still lots to think about, but I hope all is well with you.  It’s cold here in Edmonton, and bound to get colder.  I’ll keep you up to date with what’s going on here.

Safe journeys and God bless.

Michelle

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

