Excited

Hi everyone,

It has been a while since I blogged last (although not as long as the previous postings), and a lot has happened within a short time.  I will be posting a poem on The King’s Poetry. I was also told about Audioboo, which is going to add a way to podcast my poems and let you know when they are posted.  I’m still on chapter 5 of my book, but that’s ok.  I’m working bit by bit.

By the way, if you’re into making a 3d model on your computer to visualize your home, your book, etc., I found an AWESOME open source program that is easy for all to use.  It’s called Sweethome 3d.  I would recommend it to anyone.

Also, you’re going to think, “What?  Another blog?” I’m going to be opening a blog on livejournal.  I will give out the url when I have made the first posting.  This will be about my everyday life including all my creativity, my ministry, you name it.  I hope you’ll come.

I’m striving to find a balance, and I’m finding it a bit hard right now.  I need to make time for the Lord, but I need to write too.  I pray that it will happen soon, so I keep praying.

I pray that all is well with you.  Please feel free to leave a comment.

Michelle

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

