Beating to a different drum

Well, today is a lot better than last time.  I quit my belly-aching, and prayed about what was going on, and now I have moved forward.  I have worked on all my blogs, on my book, and more.  The first news I told you that I would mention is if I published any fantasy.  I did.  It’s part of Kent Chronicles, and you can see it at Fantasy’s Fancy.  Even though Fantasy, my use is small, she will grow full sized soon.

Now, I have also worked some on Chapter 5 for my book, Sword of Earth.  I’m hoping to be done that chapter soon so that I can get it out to all my beta readers.  I have been working on it for over a year now, so I want to be on draft 3 soon.  Hopefully by this tie next year.

I am working on both Christian and non-Christian poetry.  The Christian poetry can be viewed at The King’s Poetry.  The others will be published elsewhere, and when that happens, I will let you know.  I have nothing new for the King’s Poetry, but I did edit a poem that I first published there.  It is a biblical poem from Eve’s point of view.

I pray you’re doing well with all your writing or whatever your interests lay.  God bless you all.

Michelle

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

