Life’s Life

It’s been tough between writing and me for the past few days.  I feel like I can’t create anymore, at least not well in the fantasy genre.  I feel pretty low, almost out of step.  I pray that I will be able to finish my book – maybe I’m grieving a chapter lost.  I don’t know.  Anyway, I’m working on what I call Fold outs.  I start with an object, tell where it is sitting, etc.  I’m hoping that a story will come from it.  I’ll let you all know where they get posted and when.

Until that time, I am reading as well.  Hopefully I will be writing fantasy soon and getting ideas.  For now, life is busy as usual.  As I’m writing this, I am at the Carrot Community Arts Coffeehouse here in Edmonton and listening to some wonderful music.  God and life is good.  All praise goes to Him.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

