Something I Have Never Done Before

Just like the title says, I’m doing something I’ve never done before. I’m posting this blog entry strictly by mobile app. I don’t know if I’ll do it again, but I thought I would give it a go.

I must apologize, for again I have been in a slump regarding my blogs. Some of it is sheer laziness, while the rest is busyness.

I have worked on my book a little, although I am beginning to wonder if it will be a full novel. So far, I am not even close to one third of 50,000 words. It’s a concern I have.

On the uptake, I am attending a conference called Get Publishing which happens biannually. There I will be learning a lot about the publishing world as well as other aspects of writing. I am looking forward to it.

Another thing that God is doing is broadening my art ministry.I’ll go into that more as things progress. For now, God bless you.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

