Prologue, 1, 2, now 3!

I know the title seems weird, but what it’s talking about is the book, Sword of Earth. I have just finished chapter 2, and now, in chapter three, the third member of the party, Scarlet Fira is introduced. Scarlet is the elemental guardian of Fire. They are imprisoned and find a way out. I am looking forward to working on the rest of the book.

I am also working on my blogs, as you can tell, as well as reshaping my ministry, Heart’s Alive! It’s purpose? To encourage a relationship with Jesus Christ through prayer, art, and music. When I have redesigned the website, I’ll let you know.

I have been thinking about ways to explore settings lately and exploring that with Fantasy lately. I’m thinking of doing it with Sword of Earth too because we need to convey the setting to the reader. Any ideas?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

