Ooops, I did it again!

Hi everyone,

Just like that Brittany Spears song…oops, I did it again, I really did it again. I left my pictures at home. I was going to update my Food Tunnel Blog. It’s really too bad. The stoup I made turned out really good, so I wanted to tell you about it. Well, that’s ok. I have a lot of work to do. Fantasy is probably looking for me again, and I have some editing to do for the Rat Creek Press.

The Breathe week went good except for the fact that I fought a cold (and eventually lost the battle). I have found it hard to stay awake and finally had to take a decongestant. I’m finally starting to feel a little better.

Take care everyone. God bless you all.

Oh and ps. Is there something you want me to talk about? How the Book is doing? How I do things? This is a writing life blog after all, and I want you to be a part of it.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

