As I sit here at the Carrot,a community arts coffeehouse here in Edmonton, I realize how far behind I am and it doesn’t help that I forgot my flash drive at home. With writing four blogs a week plus preparing the poetry for them, it’s really tough to do what you have to do when you have a “brain fart” like that. Well, I guess it doesn’t matter as long as I get going.

Quite a bit has transpired since I wrote the last post. It looks like I didn’t preview the last one…oh boy. 🙂 Anyway, I have worked on some poems and it looks like I am going to be able to help another start her blog. There’s going to be a lot to do with that. I’m also the editor of the Literature Page for the Rat Creek Press That should prove to be a challenge, but a good one.

At least now it looks like I am getting my concentration back again so hopefully deadlines won’t be such a challenge.

Happy writing, and God bless you!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

