Web Writing

So, I was just posting on my other blog, Fantasy’s Fancy and talking about music, ideas, and ways to create them, and I thought about the chapter that I am working on in my book, Sword of Earth. We talked about settings last time, and ways to update your notebook / program with notes. Now I think we’ll go onto sites where you can write and get encouragement.

My favorites are:
Writing.com – a great community of people who love to write all genres and have fun.
Faithwriters.com – a wonderful Christian Community of writers who love God.
Inscribe Christian Writers Fellowship – Another wonderful Christian community of writers who love God; Canada’s best kept secret.
Elfwood.com – Want a place to share sci-fi and fantasy writing as well as art?

Here’s a good place. I’ll get into each at another time, but for now, these are sites I have gone to. I hope you enjoy them. Please feel free to leave a comment.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

