Welcome

Welcome to my writing blog.  Previously this was going to be a poetry blog, but now I think this will be a blog to talk about what I’m doing in my writing – my challenges, my ups and downs, and hopefully some amusing things to pass around.  I would like to make this blog a round table discussion.  For example, if you have a question about something I put in my post, I would like to be able to respond just like you were talking back to me.

I’m hoping to make this a weekly blog on Thursdays, so stay tuned!

I have two other blogs.

The first is called The King’s Poetry As a follower of Jesus Christ, this is my poetry dedicated to Him.

The second is called Writing With the Earth This blog mixes travel and linking certain places in Canada and my stories.

I hope you enjoy the blog.  Have a good day.

Michelle

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

